Tel: 0131 240 6789
Select Page

News

Robin Macpherson has been appointed temporary Auditor of the Court of Session

Precognitions taken at Consultations

Work carried out by Legal Executives

Form of accounts

Solicitor Advocates’ Fees

Travel time

Public Holidays 2019

Tuesday 1 January 2019
Wednesday 2 January 2019
Monday 15 April 2019 (Spring Holiday)
Friday 19 April 2019 (Good Friday)
Monday 22 April 2019 (Easter Monday)
Monday 6 May 2019 (May Day Holiday)
Monday 20 May 2019 (Victoria Day Holiday)
Monday 16 September 2019 (Autumn Holiday)
Monday 2 December 2019 (St. Andrew’s Day)
The afternoon of Tuesday 24 December 2019
Wednesday 25 December 2019
Thursday 26 December 2019

Published by Reddishpink Media | Copyright 2020