Tel: 0131 240 6789
Select Page

News

Precognitions taken at Consultations

Work carried out by Legal Executives

Form of accounts

Solicitor Advocates’ Fees

Travel time

Public Holidays 2018

Monday 1 January 2018;

Tuesday 2 January 2018;

Friday 30 March 2018 (Good Friday);

Monday 2 April 2018 (Easter Monday);

Monday 16 April 2018 (Spring Holiday);

Monday 7 May 2018 (May Day Holiday);

Monday 21 May 2018 (Victoria Day Holiday);

Monday 17 September 2018 (Autumn Holiday);

Monday 3 December 2018 (St. Andrew’s Day);

The afternoon of Monday 24 December 2018;

Tuesday 25 December 2018; and

Wednesday 26 December 2018.